HomeContact Us

CONTACT FORM

CONTACT DETAILS

Managing Director - Bennie Naudé

Managing Director

Address:
436 Ontdekkers Road
Florida Park
Roodepoort

Email: bennie@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 011 484 9454
Fax: 011 484 9469

National Sales Manager - Jacques Jonker

Licence Holder

Address:
436 Ontdekkers Road
Florida Park
Roodepoort

Email: jacquesj@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 011 484 9454
Fax: 011 484 9469
Mobile: 082 853 6336

Broker Services Desk - Annelize Booysen

IFAnet Associate Broker Consultant

Address:
436 Ontdekkers Road
Florida Park
Roodepoort

Email: annelize@ifanetadmin.co.za
Phone: 011 484 9454
Fax: 011 484 9469

IFAnet Cape Town Central - Avi Kazansky

Address:
n/a

Email: avi@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 083 675 8536

IFAnet Centurion - John Engelbrecht

IFAnet Branch Manager

Address:
n/a

Email: john@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 082 929 3591

IFAnet Durban - Jacques Jonker

Branch Manager

Address:
436 Ontdekkers Road
Florida Park
Roodepoort

Email: jacquesj@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 011 484 9454
Fax: 082 853 6336
Mobile: 011 484 9469

IFAnet East London - Cassandra Theunissen

Branch Manager

Address:
n/a

Email: cassandrat@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 074 288 9173

IFAnet Free State - Jacques Jonker

Branch Manager

Address:
436 Ontdekkers Road
Florida Park
Roodepoort

Email: jacquesj@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 011 484 9454
Fax: 011 484 9469
Mobile: 082 853 6336

IFAnet Garden Route - Tony Pautz

Branch Manager

Address:
n/a

Email: tonyp@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 083 379 9990

IFAnet Johannesburg - Jacques Jonker

IFAnet Branch Manager

Address:
436 Ontdekkers Road
Florida Park
Roodepoort

Email: jacquesj@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 011 484 9454
Fax: 011 484 9469
Mobile: 082 853 6336

IFAnet Port Elizabeth - Tony Pautz

Branch Manager

Address:
n/a

Email: tonyp@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 083 379 9990

IFAnet Pretoria Central - Kobus Van Rooyen

Licence Holder

Address:
n/a

Email: kobusvr@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 071 879 5971

IFAnet Tygerberg - Shirleen Stassen

Address:
n/a

Email: shirleens@ifanet.co.za
Phone: 076 529 5533

PRODUCT & SERVICE PROVIDERS

http://www.ifanet.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Hollard.png
http://www.ifanet.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/FedGroup.png
http://www.ifanet.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/FMI.png
http://www.ifanet.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Sanlam.png
http://www.ifanet.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/1stInsurance.png
http://www.ifanet.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2020/08/Astute.png